SCLL Members

Statute Ex Officio

Margot Chappel
Department of Health and Human Services
Nevada Early Intervention Services
2667 Enterprise Rd.
Reno, NV 89512

Designee for Richard Whitley, Director
Kathleen Galland-Collins
Department of Education
Office of Educator Development and Support
9890 S. Maryland Pkwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89183

Designee for Steve Canavero, Superintendent
Connie Lucido
Department of Administration
Office of Grant Procurement, Coordination, and Management
406 East Second Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Designee for Patrick Cates, Director
Renee Olson
Employment Security Division
500 E. Third St.
Carson City, NV 89701

Designee for Don Soderberg, Director
Kimberly Petersen
Department of Corrections
PO Box 7011
Carson City, NV 89702

Designee for James Dzurenda, Director

Gubernatorial Apointees

Dee Dee Bossart
Sector: Persons with Disabilities
1325 Corporate Blvd.
Reno, NV 89502
Cris Etchegoyhen
Sector: Public Representative
PO Box 398
Minden, NV 89423
Jeanette Hammons
Sector: Public Libraries
Elko-Lander-Eureka County Library System
720 Court St.
Elko, NV 89801
Robert Jones
Sector: School Libraries
Clark County School District
Instructional Design and Professional Learning Division
3950 S. Pecos-McLeod, Ste. 265
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Elizabeth Markle
Sector: Academic Libraries
Sierra Nevada College
999 Tahoe Blvd.
Incline Village, NV 89451
Sheila Moulton
Sector: Library Trustees
6519 American Beauty Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89142