SCLL Members

Statute Ex Officio

Margot Chappel
Department of Health and Human Services
Nevada Early Intervention Services
2667 Enterprise Rd.
Reno, NV 89512
margotchapple@adsd.nv.gov

Designee for Richard Whitley, Director
Kathleen Galland-Collins
Department of Education
Office of Educator Development and Support
9890 S. Maryland Pkwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89183
kgcollins@doe.nv.gov

Designee for Steve Canavero, Superintendent
Connie Lucido
Department of Administration
Office of Grant Procurement, Coordination, and Management
406 East Second Street
Carson City, NV 89701
clucido@admin.nv.gov

Designee for Patrick Cates, Director
Renee Olson
Employment Security Division
500 E. Third St.
Carson City, NV 89701
rolson@nvdetr.org

Designee for Don Soderberg, Director
Kimberly Petersen
Department of Corrections
PO Box 7011
Carson City, NV 89702
kpetersen@doc.nv.gov

Designee for James Dzurenda, Director

Gubernatorial Apointees

Dee Dee Bossart
Sector: Persons with Disabilities
1325 Corporate Blvd.
Reno, NV 89502
dlbossart@nvdetr.org
Cris Etchegoyhen
Sector: Public Representative
PO Box 398
Minden, NV 89423
jetxe@aol.com
Jeanette Hammons
Sector: Public Libraries
Elko-Lander-Eureka County Library System
720 Court St.
Elko, NV 89801
jmhammon@clan.lib.nv.us
Robert Jones
Sector: School Libraries
Clark County School District
Instructional Design and Professional Learning Division
3950 S. Pecos-McLeod, Ste. 265
Las Vegas, NV 89121
rjones1@interact.ccsd.net
Elizabeth Markle
Sector: Academic Libraries
Sierra Nevada College
999 Tahoe Blvd.
Incline Village, NV 89451
emarkle@sierranevada.edu
Sheila Moulton
Sector: Library Trustees
6519 American Beauty Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89142
moultfam@gmail.com