Skip to main content

Census Affiliates: Affiliates

Nevada State Data Center Affiliate Network

The Nevada State Data Center Affiliate network consists of state and local government agencies who produce primary data on the Nevada economy, regional and local organizations, libraries and universities.  There are currently 21 State Affiliates.  Each of these State Affiliates uses and provides Census-related products and services to Nevadans.

Nevada State Data Center, Lead Agency

Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records
100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89710

Betts Markle
bmarkle@admin.nv.gov
p: (775) 684-3303 | f: (775) 684-3330
Joy Holt
jholt@admin.nv.gov
p: (775) 684-3366 | f: (775) 684-3330

Legislative Council Bureau (LCB) Research Library

401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701-4747
Teresa Wilt
library@lcb.state.nv.us
p: (775) 684-6827 | f: (775) 684-6420

Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation

Research and Analysis Bureau
500 E. 3rd St.
Carson City, NV 89713
Christopher Robison

c-robison@nvdetr.org
p: (775) 684-0372 | f: (775) 684-0342

Nevada Department of Transportation

1263 South Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701
Tim Mueller

tmueller@dot.state.nv.us
p: (775) 888-7351 | f: (775) 888-7207

Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health

4126 Technology Way, Suite 201
Carson City, NV 89706   
Kyra Morgan 

kmorgan@health.nv.gov
p: (775) 684-4161 | f: (775) 684-5999

Nevada State Welfare Division

1470 E College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703

Steve Fisher
shfisher@dwss.nv.gov​
p: (775) 684-0648 | f: (775) 883-0722

Northern Nevada Development Authority

704 W. Nye Lane, Suite 20
Carson City, NV  89703

Lynn O'Mara, Director of Communications
lomara@nnda.org
p: (775) 624-3963 | f: (775) 883-0494

Western Nevada Development District

1000 N Division St, Ste 102 C
Carson City, NV 89703

Sheryl Gonzales
sgonzales@WNDD.org
p: (775) 473-6753 | f: (775) 883-0722

City of Henderson Community Development & Services

240 Water St.
P.O. Box 95050
Henderson, NV 89009-5050
Andrew Powell

andrew.powell@cityofhenderson.com
p: (702) 267-1555 | f: (702) 267-1501

City of Las Vegas Department of Planning

Department of Planning
333 N. Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Richard Wassmuth
rwassmuth@lasvegasnevada.gov
p: (702) 229-2080 | f: (702) 384-1397

Clark County Comprehensive Planning

500 S. Grand Central Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89155-1741
Mario Bermudez 

mbz@ClarkCountyNV.gov
p: (702) 455-3129 | f: (702) 385-9952

Las Vegas-Clark County Library District

Las Vegas Library
833 Las Vegas Blvd. North
Las Vegas NV 89101

Matt McNally
mcnallym@lvccld.org​
p: (702) 507-3521 | f: (702) 507-3540

University of Nevada, Las Vegas – Center for Business and Economic Research

4505 S. Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89154

Stephen Miller
stephen.miller@unlv.edu
p: (702) 895-3191 | f: (702) 895-3606

University of Nevada, Las Vegas – Lied Library, Government Information

4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-7014 

Rosan Mitola
rosan.mitola@unlv.edu
p: (702) 895-2160 | f: (702) 895-2287

North Las Vegas Advanced Planning

2250 Las Vegas Boulevard North
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Sharianne Dotson

dotsons@cityofnorthlasvegas.com​
p: (702) 633-1537 | f: (702) 649-6091

Nevada State Demographer

Nevada Department of Taxation
Jeff Hardcastle

jhardcastle@tax.state.nv.us
Reno Office: 4600 Kietzke Lane, Building L Suite 235 Reno, NV 89502
o: (775) 687-9961 | p: (775) 687-9999 | f: (775) 688-1303
Carson Office: 1550 College Parkway, Suite115 Carson City, NV 89706
p: (775) 684-2000 | f: (775) 684-2020

Regional Transportation Commission

1105 Terminal Way, Suite 200
Reno, NV 89502
Amy Cummings
acummings@rtcwashoe.com
p: (775) 335-1825 | f: (775) 348-0450

University of Nevada, Reno, Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center

1664 N. Virginia Street / MS 032
Reno, NV 89557 

Teresa Schultz
tschultz@unr.edu
p : (775) 682-5510

Washoe County Community Services Department

Planning & Development Division
1001 E. 9th St.
PO Box 11130
Reno, NV 89520
Chad Giesinger, AICP

cgiesinger@washoecounty.us
p: (775) 328-3626 | f: (775) 328-6113 

Washoe County Library 

P. O. Box 2151
Reno, NV 89505-2151
Joan Dalusung

jdalusung@washoecounty.us
p: (775) 327-8312 | f: (775) 327-8390

City of Sparks Community Services - Planning and Zoning

431 Prater Way
Sparks, NV 89431
Jim Rundle

jrundle@cityofsparks.us
p: (775) 353-7827 | f: (775) 353-1608