Skip to main content

Find-a-Library Directory Academic: Find-a-Library Directory

 

Academic Libraries

By institution 

College of Southern Nevada Library
Website: http://sites.csn.edu/library/
Interim Director: Caprice Robertson, caprice.robertson@csn.edu

CSN, Charleston Campus Library
6375 West Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: 702-651-5723

CSN, Cheyenne Campus Library
3200 East Cheyenne Ave.
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-651-4014

CSN, Henderson Campus Library
700 College Dr.
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: 702-651-3066

Great Basin College
Website: http://www.gbcnv.edu/library/ 
Library Services Director: Brenda Willey, brenda.willey@gbcnv.edu , 775-753-2281

McMullen Hall Library
1500 College Pkwy, Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775-753-2222

Nevada State College Library
Website: http://nsc.edu/library/
Director: Nathaniel King, nathaniel.king@nsc.edu, 702-992-2806

Marydean Martin Library
1125 Nevada State Dr., Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: 702-992-2800

Roseman University of Health Sciences
Website: http://www.roseman.edu/library
Director: Kitti Canepi, kcanepi@roseman.edu, 702-968-1673

Roseman University Library
11 Sunset Way, Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: 702-968-2040

Sierra Nevada College Library
Website: http://www.sierranevada.edu/academics/prim-library/ 
Librarian: Dani Porter-Lansky, library@sierranevada.edu, 775-881-7511

Prim Library
999 Tahoe Blvd., Incline Village, NV 89451
Phone: 775-831-1314 x 7501

Touro University Nevada Library
Website: https://tun.touro.edu/jay-sexter-library/
Director: June Simms, june.simms@tun.touro.edu, 702-777-742

Jay Sexter Library
874 American Pacific Dr., Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: 702-777-1740

Truckee Meadows Community College Libraries
Website: http://www.tmcc.edu/library/ 
Dean of Liberal Arts, Jill Channing, PhD jchanning@tmcc.edu, 775-673-7235

Elizabeth Sturm Library
7000 Dandini Blvd., Reno, NV 89512
Phone: 775-674-7600

Meadowood Center Library
5270 Neil Rd., Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-829-9004

Pennington Health Science Center Library
18600 Wedge Pkwy., Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-850-4000

University of Nevada Las Vegas, University Libraries
Website: https://www.library.unlv.edu/ 
Dean: Maggie Farrell, maggie@farrell@unlv.edu, 702-895-2286

UNLV, Lied Library     
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: 775-895-2100

UNLV, Architecture Studies Library, Sogg Architecture Building
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: 702-895-1959

UNLV, Curriculum Materials Library, Carlson Education Building
4505 Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: 702-895-3593

UNLV, Music Library, Beam Music Center
4505 Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: 702-895-2541

UNLV, Weiner-Rogers Law Library, William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: 702-895-2400

University of Nevada Reno, University Libraries
Website: http://knowledgecenter.unr.edu/
Dean: Kathlin Ray, kray@unr.edu,  775-682-5677

Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center
1664 North Virginia St., Reno, NV 89557
Phone: 775-685-5625

Basque Library, Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center
1664 North Virginia St., Reno, NV 89557
Phone: 775-682-5590

DeLaMare Science and Engineering Library, Mackey School of Mines
1664 North Virginia St., Reno, NV 89557
Phone: 775-784-6945

Savitt Medical Library, Pennington Medical Education Building
1664 North Virginia St., Reno, NV 89557
Phone: 775-784-4625

Special Collections, Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center
1664 North Virginia St., Reno, NV 89557
Phone: 775-682-5665

Western Nevada College Libraries
Website: http://library.wnc.edu
Director: Denise Frohlich, denise.frohlich@wnc.edu, 775-445-4246

Dini Library
2201 West College Pkwy, Carson City, NV 89703
Phone: 775-445-3229

Beck Library
160 Campus Way, Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: 775-423-5330