Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Find-a-Library Directory School: Find-a-Library Directory

 

School Libraries

By county 

A-L M-Z

Carson City School District
Ananda Campbell Richards, campbell@carson.k12.nv.us

Churchill County School District
Holly McPherson, mcphersonh@churchillcsd.com 

Churchill County School District
Deborah Fiedler, fiedlerd@churchillcsd.com

Clark County School District
Robert Jones, rjones1@interact.ccsd.net 

Douglas County School District
Romelle Cronin, rcronin@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Elko County School District
Robbie Nickel, rnickel@ecsdnv.net  

Esmeralda School District
Rodriguez Broadnax, rbroadnax@esmeralda.k12.nv.us

Eureka County School District
Allen Gumm, agumm@eureka.k12.nv.us

Humboldt County School District
Pamela Bidart, pbidart@hcsdnv.com

Lander County School District:
Beth Smith, smithb@landernv.net  

Lincoln County School District
Joseph Lamb, jlamb@lcsdnv.com

Lyon County School District
Anna Brueher, abrueher@lyon.k12.nv.us

Mineral County School District
Taylor Rigler, riglert@mineral.k12.nv.us

Nye County School District
Sheena Barnes, sbarnes@nye.k12.nv.us  

Pershing County School District:
Shelley Nee, snee@pershing.k12.nv.us  

Storey County School District
Carol Glynn, caglynn@storey.k12.nv.us  

Washoe County School District
Holly Esposito, hesposito@washoeschools.net  

Washoe County School District
Kindra Fox, kcfox@washoeschools.net  

White Pine County School District
Susan Jensen, susjense@whitepine.k12.nv.us


The NSLAPR footer is currently being worked on and may appear incomplete

NSLAPR strives to ensure all website users have complete access to our online content.  NSLAPR's Website Team is continuously working on making our website compliance more robust.  

NSLAPR welcomes comments on how to improve our website's accessibility for users with disabilities. If site visitors interfacing with our website, they should contact the Website Team. The e-mail to the Website Team should include the nature of the accessibility problem; the preferred format in which to receive the materials; the web address of the requested materials; and the contact information for the site visitor. 

Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records

100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Telephone: (775) 684-3313

Library Services

Telephone: (775) 684-3360
Information and Reference: (775) 684-3360
Government Publications: (775) 684-3372
Fax: (775) 684-3330
Ask a Librarian

Library Development

Telephone: (775) 684-3367
Fax: (775) 684-3311

Talking Books

Telephone: (775) 684-3367
Fax: (775) 684-3355
Email:nvtalkingbooks@admin.nv.gov

Archives

Telephone: (775) 684-3310
Fax: 775) 684-3371
Ask An Archivist

Records Management

Telephone: (775) 684-3411
Fax: (775) 684-3426
Ask State Records

Imaging and Preservation Services

Telephone: (775) 684-3414
Fax: (775) 684-3408

Mail Services

Telephone (Carson City): (775) 684-1860
Telephone (Las Vegas): 702) 486-2485