Skip to main content

Pilot Libraries: Pilot Libraries

XR Libraries Phase II graphic

Phase II - click to enlarge

2010 Census Nevada Profile map
Phase I - click to enlarge

Library Contact Address
Carson City Library Diane Baker, Business Management Director

dbaker@carson.org

Ermal Reinhart, Librarian
ereinhart@carson.org

900 N. Roop St.
Carson City, NV 89701

Churchill County High School Holly Mcpherson, Director

mcphersonh@churchillcsd.com

1 Greenwave Circle
Fallon, NV 89406

Churchill County Library Carol Lloyd, Director

celloyd@churchillcountylibrary.org 

553 S. Maine St.
Fallon, NV 89406

College of Southern Nevada

Division of Workforce and Economic Development-Allied Health

Sue Holligan-Folds, RN MA DWED Coordinator

sue.folds@csn.edu

Cody Jackson, Dialysis Technician Program, Administrative Assistant

cody.jackson@csn.edu

951 W. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Douglas County Amy Dodson, Director

adodson@douglas.lib.nv.us

Larry Wilson

larry.wilson@douglas.lib.nv.us

1625 Library Ln.
Minden, NV 89423

Elko-Lander Eureka County Library Kassie Antonucci, Director

krkincai@elkocounty.net

720 Court St.
Elko, NV 89801

Henderson Library System Marsha Baggett, Henderson LIbraries VR Team Leader

mbaggett@hendersonlibraries.com

Leona Vittum-Jones, Henderson Libraries VR Team Leader

lvittum-jonest@hendersonlibraries.com

280 S. Green Valley Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89012

Humboldt County Library

Winnemucca Branch

Kyle Ebert, Library Assistant

kyle.ebert@hcnv.us

 
85 E. 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Humboldt County Library

McDermitt Branch

Martica Crutcher, Library Assistant

martica.crutcher@hcnv.us

 

10 Olavarria St.
McDermitt, NV 89421

Las Vegas Clark County Library District

Best Buy Teen Center

Megan Nykodym, Dept. Head, Teen Services

nykodymm@lvccld.org

1401 E. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Las Vegas Clark County Library District

West Las Vegas Branch

Marco Veyna-Reyes, Youth Services Librarian

Virtual Reality Team Leader

veyna-reyesm@lvccld.org

951 W. Lake Mead Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Lyon County Library

Amy Geddes, Director 

ageddes@lyoncounty.org

20 Nevin Way
Yerington, NV 89447
Mineral County Library

Courtney Oberhansli, Director

coberhansli@mineralcountynv.org

110 First St.
Hawthorne, NV 89415

Nevada State Library

Tammy Westergard, State Librarian

twestergard@admin.nv.gov

100 N. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89701
North Las Vegas Libraries

Forrest Lewis, Director

lewisf@cityofnorthlasvegas.com

Shelly Alexander

AlexanderS@cityofnorthlasvegas.com

2250 N. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89030
Pershing County High School Library Shelly Nee, Media Specialist

snee@pershing.k12.nv.us

1215 Franklin Ave.
Lovelock, NV 89419
Tonopah Library District Dianne Ryals, Library Director 
tonopahlibrary@hotmail.com
167 Central St.
Tonopah, NV 89049

Washoe County Library System

Downtown Branch

Jeff Scott, Director

jscott@washoecounty.org

John Crockett, Branch Manager and VR Team Leader

jcrockett@washoecounty.org

301 S. Center St.
Reno, NV 89505

Washoe County Library System

South Valleys Branch

Jeff Scott, Director

jscott@washoecounty.org

John Crockett, Branch Manager and VR Team Leader

jcrockett@washoecounty.org

15650 Wedge Pkwy.
Reno, NV 89511

Washoe County Library System

North Valleys Branch

Jeff Scott, Director

jscott@washoecounty.org

John Crockett, Branch Manager and VR Team Leader

jcrockett@washoecounty.org

1075 N. Hills Blvd.
Reno, NV 89506

Washoe County Library System

Sparks Branch

Jeff Scott, Director

jscott@washoecounty.org

John Crockett, Branch Manager and VR Team Leader

jcrockett@washoecounty.org

1125 12th Street 

Sparks, NV 89431

Washoe County Library System

Incline Village Branch

Jeff Scott, Director

jscott@washoecounty.org

John Crockett, Branch Manager and VR Team Leader

jcrockett@washoecounty.org

 

854 Alder Avenue

Incline Village, NV 89450

Library Contact Address
Elko-Lander Eureka County Library System

Kassie Antonucci, director
krkincai@elkocountynv.net

720 Court St.
Elko, NV 89801

Carson City Library Diane Baker, business management director

dbaker@carson.org

Ermal Reinhart, librarian
ereinhart@carson.org

900 N. Roop St.
Carson City, NV 89701

Humboldt County Library Kyle Ebert, library assistant

kyle.ebert@hcnv.us

85 E. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Douglas County Amy Dodson, director

adodson@douglas.lib.nv.us

Larry Wilson
larry.wilson@douglas.lib.nv.us

1625 Library Ln.
Minden, NV 89423

Boulder City Library Samantha Bigger, information services librarian

infoservices@bclibrary.org

701 Adams Blvd.
Boulder City, NV 89005

Churchill County School District Holly McPherson, director

mcphersonh@churchillcsd.com

1 Greenwave Cir.
Fallon, NV 89406

Henderson Library System Robbie DeBuff, branch manager

rdebuff@hendersonlibraries.com

280 S. Green Valley Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89012

Mineral County Library Courtney Oberhansli, director

coberhansli@mineralcountynv.org

110 First St.
Hawthorne, NV 89415

Washoe County Library System Jeff Scott, director

jscott@washoecounty.us

301 S. Center St.
Reno, NV 89505

Pershing County School District Shelly Nee, media specialist

snee@pershing.k12.nv.us

1215 Franklin Ave.
Lovelock, NV 89419

Churchill County Library Carol Lloyd, director

celloyd@churchillcountylibrary.org

553 S. Maine St.
Fallon, NV 89406

Las Vegas Best Buy Teen Tech Center

Megan Nykodym department head, teen services nykodymm@lvccld.org  
Nevada State Library

Tammy Westergard, acting administrator
twestergard@admin.nv.gov

100 N. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89701
West Las Vegas Library

Tom Sommer, branch manager
sommert@lvccld.org

Marco Veyna-Reyes, youth services librarian
veyna-reyesm@lvccld.org

951 W. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Fleischmann Planetarium (UNR) Paul McFarlane, director
pmcfarlane@unr.edu
1664 N. Virginia St. 
Reno, NV 89557
North Las Vegas Library

Forrest Lewis, director
lewisf@cityofnorthlasvegas.com

Shelly Alexander
AlexanderS@cityofnorthlasvegas.com 

2250 N. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89030
Lyon County Library

Amy Geddes, director
ageddes@lyon-county.org

Summer Bell, branch manager
sbell@lyon-county.org

20 Nevin Way
Yerington, NV 89447