Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Us (NEW): Home

Contact Us


Location

100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701


Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday. excluding state and federal holidays

Open to the Public 10:00 am to 2:00 pm 

Available via phone or email 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Please note, some section's services are by appointment only.  Please contact the section before coming to NSLAPR.  



Administration
(775) 684-3339

Fax (775) 684-3311

Email nslapr-admin@admin.nv.gov


Library Development
(775) 684-3339
fax (775) 684-3311

 

 


Records Management
(775) 684-3411


Archives
(775) 684-3310
fax (775) 684-3371
 


Library Services
(775) 684-3360
Government Publications 
(775) 684-3372

Imaging & Preservation
(775) 684-3414
fax (775) 684-3408
 


Talking Books Service
(775) 684-3354
Toll Free (800) 922-9334
Fax (775) 684-3355
Email nvtalkingbooks@admin.nv.gov


State Records Center
(775) 684-3411
Employee Directory

Position

Name

Phone 

Email

Administration

Administrator

Mike Strom

(775) 684-3410

mstrom@admin.nv.gov

State Archivist and Deputy Administrator, Archives and Records

Cyndi Shein

(775) 684-3306

cshein@admin.nv.gov

Deputy Administrator, Library and Development

Denise Frohlich

(775) 684-3323

d.frohlich@admin.nv.gov

Administrator's Assistant

Madisson Jacobs

(775) 684-3339

nslapr-admin@admin.nv.gov

Archives

State Archives Manager

Cynthia Laframboise

(775) 684-3319

claframboise@admin.nv.gov

Senior Archivist

Liz Moore

(775) 684-3362

emoore@admin.nv.gov

Archivist

Josh Owens

(775) 684-3361

jowens@admin.nv.gov

Administrative Assistant

Natacha Faillers

(775) 684-3363

nfaillers@admin.nv.gov

Imaging and Preservation Services

Supervisor

Jeannie Pelham

(775) 684-3420

jmpelham@admin.nv.gov

Microfilm Laboratory Technician

John Warren

(775) 684-3418

john.warren@admin.nv.gov

Microfilm/Scanner Operator

James "Audie" Robinson

(775) 684-3414

jarobinson@admin.nv.gov

Library Development

LSTA Coordinator

Sulin Jones

(775) 684-3340

sulinjones@admin.nv.gov

Library Consultant, Early Childhood Literacy

Vacant

(775) 684-3373

 

Library Consultant

Vacant

(775) 684-3407

Library Consultant

Vacant

(775) 684-3306

Administrative Assistant

Nena Fresia

(775) 684-3373

Library Services

Library Services Manager

Vacant

 

 

State Cataloger

Kelly Robertson

(775) 684-3372

kellyrobertson@admin.nv.gov

Collection Development Librarian

Vacant

 

Digital Services Librarian

Vacant

Government Librarian

Vacant

 

 

Library Services Technician

Vacant

(775) 684-3307

 
Library Services Assistant Vacant (775) 684-3303  

Library Services Assistant

Neisha Boddie-Smith

(775) 684-3324

neishaBoddie-Smith@admin.nv.gov

Records Management and the Records Center

State Records Manager

Sara Martel

(775) 684-3422

smartel@admin.nv.gov

Senior Records Analyst, Records Center & Local Government Records

Vacant

(775) 684-3428

Senior Records Analyst, State Records

Vacant

(775) 684-3364

 

Supply Clerk

Chris Rogusky

(775) 684-3425

crogusky@admin.nv.gov

Administrative Assistant

Sertram "Sid" Harris

(775) 684-3423

sertramharris@admin.nv.gov

Talking Books

Talking Books Librarian

Hope Williams (775) 684-3381

hwilliams@admin.nv.gov

Library Assistant, Machine Room Assistant Kariana Owen

 

(775) 684-3383

 

 

Library Assistant, New Patrons Zoleinna Schar

 

(775) 684-3351

 

zschar@admin.nv.gov

Library Assistant, Circulation

Tyler Ellis

 

(775) 684-3365

 

tylerellis@admin.nv.gov

Audio Production Editor Connie Corley (775) 684-3380 ccorley@admin.nv.gov

Las Vegas Library Technician, Outreach

Brett Silver

(702) 486-3737

bsilver@admin.nv.gov

Las Vegas Outreach Assistant

Sharon Browne

(702) 486-3736

sbrowne@admin.nv.gov


The NSLAPR footer is currently being worked on and may appear incomplete

NSLAPR strives to ensure all website users have complete access to our online content.  NSLAPR's Website Team is continuously working on making our website compliance more robust.  

NSLAPR welcomes comments on how to improve our website's accessibility for users with disabilities. If site visitors interfacing with our website, they should contact the Website Team. The e-mail to the Website Team should include the nature of the accessibility problem; the preferred format in which to receive the materials; the web address of the requested materials; and the contact information for the site visitor. 

Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records

100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Telephone: (775) 684-3313

Library Services

Telephone: (775) 684-3360
Information and Reference: (775) 684-3360
Government Publications: (775) 684-3372
Fax: (775) 684-3330
Ask a Librarian

Library Development

Telephone: (775) 684-3367
Fax: (775) 684-3311

Talking Books

Telephone: (775) 684-3367
Fax: (775) 684-3355
Email:nvtalkingbooks@admin.nv.gov

Archives

Telephone: (775) 684-3310
Fax: 775) 684-3371
Ask An Archivist

Records Management

Telephone: (775) 684-3411
Fax: (775) 684-3426
Ask State Records

Imaging and Preservation Services

Telephone: (775) 684-3414
Fax: (775) 684-3408