Skip to Main Content
Nevada State Library, Archives & Public Records
About this photo
Toggle navigation
Home
Site Home
About Us
Contact Us
FAQs
Newsroom
Job Openings
Administrative Regulations Postings
Library
Library Services
Search the Catalog
Research and Collections
Calendar of Events
Ask a Librarian
Library Cards & Policies
Suggest a Purchase
Find a Library
Development
Development Home
Library Services & Technology Act (LSTA)
State Grants for Public Libraries
Public Library Toolbox
Trustee Training
Continuing Education
Youth Services
Information Nevada
State Council on Libraries & Literacy (SCLL)
Talking Books
About
Become a Patron
Current Patrons
Downloadable Talking Books (BARD)
SilverLinings Newsletter
Get Involved
Archives
About
Visit the Archives
Search the Archives
Transfer Records
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
State Historical Records Advisory Board
Directory of Historical Records Organizations
Archival Education Resources
Archives Month
Ask an Archivist
Records Management
About
Records Services for State Agencies
Records Services for Local Governments
State Records Center
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
Ask State Records
Public Records
Imaging & Preservation
help
FAQs
Nevada State Library and Archives
Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records
LSTA
2021 LSTA
Blog
Search this Guide
Search
2021 LSTA
2021 LSTA: Available Grants
2021 LSTA: Apply for a Grant
2021 LSTA: Manage Your Grant
2021 LSTA: Deadlines/Important Dates
2021 LSTA: Webinars
2021 LSTA: Required Signature Forms
2021 LSTA: Required Surveys
Planning Docs & IMLS Guidance
Grant Writing Tips
Project Funded, 2014-2020
Blog
Return to Blog
Subscribe
Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.
Email address
Subscribe
<<
Previous:
Project Funded, 2014-2020
