Skip to Main Content
Nevada State Library, Archives & Public Records
About this photo
Toggle navigation
Home
Site Home
About Us
Contact Us
FAQs
Newsroom
Job Openings
Administrative Regulations Postings
Library
Library Services
Search the Catalog
Research and Collections
Calendar of Events
Ask a Librarian
Library Cards & Policies
Suggest a Purchase
Find a Library
Development
Development Home
Library Services & Technology Act (LSTA)
State Grants for Public Libraries
Public Library Toolbox
Trustee Training
Continuing Education
Youth Services
Information Nevada
State Council on Libraries & Literacy (SCLL)
Talking Books
About
Become a Patron
Current Patrons
Downloadable Talking Books (BARD)
SilverLinings Newsletter
Get Involved
Archives
About
Visit the Archives
Search the Archives
Transfer Records
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
State Historical Records Advisory Board
Directory of Historical Records Organizations
Archival Education Resources
Archives Month
Ask an Archivist
Records Management
About
Records Services for State Agencies
Records Services for Local Governments
State Records Center
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
Ask State Records
Public Records
Imaging & Preservation
help
FAQs
Nevada State Library and Archives
Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records
Library Development
SCLL Meetings
2022 Meetings
Search this Guide
Search
SCLL Meetings
2024 Meetings
2023 Meetings
2022 Meetings
February 17, 2022
April 19, 2022
June 14, 2022
November 7, 2022
2021 Meetings
2020 Meetings
2019 Meetings
2018 Meetings
2017 Meetings
2015-2016 Meetings
February 17, 2022
Agenda, February 17, 2022
Discussion Outline
for Agenda Item 3
Summary Table of Expenditures and Projects (as of January 27, 2022)
IMLS State Program Report (SPR) Nevada projects for 2018 and 2019
NV LSTA 5 Year Plan, 2018-2022
NV LSTA 5 Year Evaluation, 2013-2017
April 19, 2022
Agenda, April 19, 2022
LSTA Applicant Q & A schedule
Minutes, February 17, 2022
Minutes, November 9, 2021
Corrected for typographical errors per Council recommendations
Henderson District Public Libraries Application Packet
Las Vegas Clark County Library District Application Packet
Washoe County Library System Application Packet
June 14, 2022
Agenda, June 14, 2022
Minutes, April 19, 2022
Nevada LSTA 5 year plan, 2023-2027
To be submitted to IMLS for approval
November 7, 2022
Agenda, November 7, 2022
Minutes, June 14, 2022
2019 SCLL Report to the Governor
2021 SCLL Biennial Report to the Governor
<<
Previous:
2023 Meetings
Next:
2021 Meetings >>
