Skip to Main Content

Employee Directory

Position

Name

Phone 

Email

Administration

Administrator

Mike Strom

(775) 684-3410

mstrom@admin.nv.gov

State Archivist and Deputy Administrator, Archives and Records

Cyndi Shein

(775) 684-3306

cshein@admin.nv.gov

Deputy Administrator, Library and Development

Vacant

 

 

Administrator's Assistant

Marie Markovich

(775) 684-3339

MarieMarkovich@admin.nv.gov

Archives

State Archives Manager

Cynthia Laframboise

(775) 684-3319

claframboise@admin.nv.gov

Senior Archivist

Liz Moore

(775) 684-3362

emoore@admin.nv.gov

Archivist 

Taylor Chase

(775) 684-3361

taylorchase@admin.nv.gov

Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Mears

(775) 684-3363

smears@admin.nv.gov

Imaging and Preservation Services

Supervisor

Vacant

(775) 684-3420

 

Microfilm Laboratory Technician

John Warren

(775) 684-3418

john.warren@admin.nv.gov

Microfilm/Scanner Operator

Julia Atkinson

(775) 684-3414

juliaatkinson@admin.nv.gov

Library Development

LSTA Coordinator

Sulin Jones

(775) 684-3340

sulinjones@admin.nv.gov

Professional Development Consultant

Holly Kuhlmann

(775) 684-3305

hkuhlmann@admin.nv.gov

Library Consultant

Vacant

 

 

Library Consultant

Vacant

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Nena Fresia

(775) 684-3373

NenaFresia@admin.nv.gov
Continuing Education Assistant Neisha Boddie-Smith   nboddie-smith@admin.nv.gov

Library Services

Access Services Manager

Vacant

 

 

Technical Services Manager

Paula Doty

(775) 684-3309

PaulaDoty@admin.nv.gov

Digital Services Librarian

Susie King

(775) 684-3304

SusieKing@admin.nv.gov

State Cataloger

Vacant

(775) 684-3372

 

 

Government Publications Librarian

Joshua Owens

(775) 684-3308

jowens@admin.nv.gov

Library Services Technician

Natacha Faillers

(775) 684-3324

nfaillers@admin.nv.gov
Library Services Assistant Kariana Owen (775) 684-3307 KarianaOwen@admin.nv.gov

Library Services Assistant

Tyler Ellis

(775) 684-3303

TylerEllis@admin.nv.gov

Records Management and the Records Center

State Records Manager

James "Audie" Robinson

(775) 684-3422

jarobinson@admin.nv.gov

Senior Records Analyst, Local Government Records

Vacant

(775) 684-3428

Ask State Records

Senior Records Analyst, State Records

Erin Robinson

(775) 684-3332

Erinrobinson@admin.nv.gov

Supply Technician

Chris Rogusky

(775) 684-3425

crogusky@admin.nv.gov

Administrative Assistant

Martina Schambra

(775) 684-3423

mschambra@admin.nv.gov

Talking Books

Talking Book Services Manager

Hope Williams (775) 684-3381

hwilliams@admin.nv.gov

Library Assistant, Machine Room Sally Bowden

 

(775) 684-3383

 

SallyBowden@admin.nv.gov

Library Assistant, New Patrons Zoleinna Schar

 

(775) 684-3351

 

zschar@admin.nv.gov

Library Assistant, Circulation

Linda King

 

(775) 684-3365 lking@admin.nv.gov
Audio Production Editor Connie Corley (775) 684-3380 ccorley@admin.nv.gov

Las Vegas Library Technician, Outreach

Brett Silver

(702) 486-3737

bsilver@admin.nv.gov

Las Vegas Outreach Assistant

Sharon Browne

(702) 486-3736

sbrowne@admin.nv.gov