Skip to main content

Contact Us (NEW): Home

Administration Main Phone Number (775) 684-3313
Administration Fax (775) 684-3311
Tammy Westergard, Administrator twestergard@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3306
VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Archives & Records
VACANT, Administrator, Library & Development
Michelle Bass, Administrative Assistant mbass@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3339

Archives Main Phone Number (775) 684-3310
Archives In-State Toll Free Number (800) 922-2880
Archives Fax (775) 684-3371
Ask-An-Archivist Form
VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Archives & Records (775) 684-3323
Cynthia Laframboise, State Archives Manager claframboise@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3319
Liz Moore, Senior Archivist emoore@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3362
Josh Owens, Archivist jowens@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3361
Natacha Faillers, Administrative Assistant nfaillers@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3363

IPS Main Phone Number (775) 684-3414
IPS In-State Toll Free Number (800) 922-2880
IPS Fax (775) 684-3408
Heather Hahn, Supervisor hhahn@admin.nv.gov (772) 684-3420
Josh Dealy, Microfilm Operator jdealy@admin.nv.gov (772) 684-3332
John Warren, Microfilm Laboratory Technician john.warren@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3418

Library Development Main Phone Number (775) 684-3367
Library Development In-State Toll Free Number (800) 922-2880
Library Development Fax (775) 684-3311
VACANT, Assistant Administrator twestergard@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3306
Sulin Jones, LSTA Coordinator sulinjones@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3340
Norma Fowler, Library Consultant nfowler@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3407
Bruce Douglass, Library Consultant b-douglass@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3373
VACANT, Library Consultant
VACANT, Administrative Assistant
Information and Reference (775) 684-3360
Government Publications (775) 684-3372
In-state toll free number (800) 922-2880
Fax (775) 684-3330
Ask-A-Librarian Form
VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Library & Development twestergard@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3306
Kathy Rush, Library Services Manager krush@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3309
Betts Markle, Collection Development Librarian bmarkle@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3303
Joy Holt, Digital Services Librarian jholt@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3366
Ann Sanford, Cataloging Librarian asanford@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3308
Kelly Robertson, Government Librarian kellyrobertson@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3372
VACANT, Library Services Technician
Scott Spangler, Library Services Assistant s-spangler@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3329
Carson City Mail Services
720 E. 5th St.
Carson City, NV 89701
sconn@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-1860
Las Vegas Mail Services
555 E. Washington Ave.
#1200
Las Vegas, NV 89101
lvmail1@admin.nv.gov (702) 486-2485

State Records Main Number (775) 684-3411
State Records In-State Toll Free Number (800) 922-2880
State Records Fax (775) 684-3426
Ask State Records Form
VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Archives & Records
Sara Martel, State Records Manager smartel@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3422
VACANT, Records Analyst
Bobbie Church, Records Analyst bchurch@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3420
Chris Rogusky, Supply Clerk crogusky@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3428
Lewis Martin, Administrative Assistant II lewis.martin@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3423
Main number (775) 684-3354
In-state toll free number (800) 922-9334
Fax (775) 684-3355
General email nvtalkingbooks@admin.nv.gov

Tammy Westergard, Assistant Administrator, Library & Development twestergard@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3306
Hope Williams, Talking Books Librarian hwilliams@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3381
Sam Arnn, Circulation Library Assistant sarnn@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3382
Eve Davis, New Patron Library Assistant eve.davis@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3383
Zoleinna Schar, Machine Room Assistant zschar@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3351
Jeannette Trocinski, Circulation Assistant jtrocinski@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3365
Connie Corley, Audio Production Editor  ccorley@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3380
Brett Silver, Las Vegas Library Technician, Outreach bsilver@admin.nv.gov (702) 486-3737
Sharon Browne, Las Vegas Outreach Assistant sbrowne@admin.nv.gov (702) 486-3736

Location

100 N. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89701


Hours*

Library Services
Library Development
Talking Books Services

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Archives
Monday - Friday 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

State Records 
Imaging & Preservation Services

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed daily for lunch (12:00 - 1:00 PM)
To visit Records and IPS, please make an appointment.
 


*Nevada State Library & Archives is closed on all state holidays.