Skip to main content

Contact Us (NEW): Home

Administration Main Phone Number (775) 684-3339
Administration Fax (775) 684-3311
Tammy Westergard, Administrator twestergard@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3306
VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Archives & Records
VACANT, Administrator, Library & Development
VACANT, Administrator's Assistant (775) 684-3339

Archives Main Phone Number (775) 684-3310
Archives In-State Toll Free Number (800) 922-2880
Archives Fax (775) 684-3371
Ask-An-Archivist Form
VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Archives & Records (775) 684-3323
Cynthia Laframboise, State Archivist claframboise@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3319
Liz Moore, Senior Archivist emoore@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3362
Josh Owens, Archivist jowens@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3361
Natacha Faillers, Administrative Assistant nfaillers@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3363

IPS Main Phone Number (775) 684-3414
IPS In-State Toll Free Number (800) 922-2880
IPS Fax (775) 684-3408
Vacant, Supervisor (772) 684-3420
Josh Dealy, Microfilm Operator jdealy@admin.nv.gov (772) 684-3332
John Warren, Microfilm Laboratory Technician john.warren@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3418

Library Development Main Phone Number (775) 684-3367
Library Development In-State Toll Free Number (800) 922-2880
Library Development Fax (775) 684-3311
VACANT, Assistant Administrator
Sulin Jones, LSTA Coordinator sulinjones@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3340
Norma Fowler, Library Consultant nfowler@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3407
Bruce Douglass, Library Consultant b-douglass@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3373
VACANT, Library Consultant
VACANT, Administrative Assistant
Information and Reference (775) 684-3360
Government Publications (775) 684-3372
In-state toll free number (800) 922-2880
Fax (775) 684-3330
Ask-A-Librarian Form
VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Library & Development
Kathy Rush, Library Services Manager krush@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3309
Betts Markle, Collection Development Librarian bmarkle@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3303
VACANT, Digital Services Librarian
Kelly Robertson, State Cataloger kellyrobertson@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3372
VACANT, Government Librarian
Karalea Clough, Library Services Technician kaclough@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3307
Vacant, Library Services Assistant (775) 684-3329
Carson City Mail Services
720 E. 5th St.
Carson City, NV 89701
sconn@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-1860
Las Vegas Mail Services
555 E. Washington Ave.
#1200
Las Vegas, NV 89101
vjohnson@admin.nv.gov  (702) 486-2485

State Records Main Number (775) 684-3411
State Records In-State Toll Free Number (800) 922-2880
State Records Fax (775) 684-3426
Ask State Records Form
VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Archives & Records
Sara Martel, State Records Manager smartel@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3422
Heather Hahn, Records Analyst hhahn@admin.nv.gov 775-684-3364
Bobbie Church, Records Analyst bchurch@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3425
Chris Rogusky, Supply Clerk crogusky@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3428
Lewis Martin, Administrative Assistant lewis.martin@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3423
Main number (775) 684-3354
In-state toll free number (800) 922-9334
Fax (775) 684-3355
General email nvtalkingbooks@admin.nv.gov

VACANT, Assistant Administrator, Library & Development
Hope Williams, Talking Books Librarian hwilliams@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3381
VACANT, Circulation Library Assistant VACANT (775) 684-3382
Eve Davis, New Patron Library Assistant eve.davis@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3383
Zoleinna Schar, Machine Room Assistant zschar@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3351
Jeannette Trocinski, Circulation Assistant jtrocinski@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3365
Connie Corley, Audio Production Editor  ccorley@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3380
Brett Silver, Las Vegas Library Technician, Outreach bsilver@admin.nv.gov (702) 486-3737
Sharon Browne, Las Vegas Outreach Assistant sbrowne@admin.nv.gov (702) 486-3736

Location

100 N. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89701


Hours*

Library Services
Library Development
Talking Books Services

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Archives
Monday - Friday 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

State Records 
Imaging & Preservation Services

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed daily for lunch (12:00 - 1:00 PM)
To visit Records and IPS, please make an appointment.
 


*Nevada State Library & Archives is closed on all state holidays.

The NSLAPR footer is currently being worked on and may appear incomplete

NSLAPR strives to ensure all website users have complete access to our online content.  NSLAPR's Website Team is continuously working on making our website compliance more robust.  

NSLAPR welcomes comments on how to improve our website's accessibility for users with disabilities. If site visitors interfacing with our website, they should contact the Website Team. The e-mail to the Website Traim should include the nature of the accessibility problem; the preferred format in which to receive the materials; the web address of the requested materials; and the contact information for the site visitor. 

Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records

100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Telephone: (775) 684-3313

Library Services

Telephone: (775) 684-3360
Information and Reference: (775) 684-3360
Government Publications: (775) 684-3372
Fax: (775) 684-3330
Ask a Librarian

Library Development

Telephone: (775) 684-3367
Fax: (775) 684-3311

Talking Books

Telephone: (775) 684-3367
Fax: (775) 684-3355
Email:nvtalkingbooks@admin.nv.gov

Archives

Telephone: (775) 684-3310
Fax: 775) 684-3371
Ask An Archivist

Records Management

Telephone: (775) 684-3411
Fax: (775) 684-3426
Ask State Records

Imaging and Preservation Services

Telephone: (775) 684-3414
Fax: (775) 684-3408

Mail Services

Telephone (Carson City): (775) 684-1860
Telephone (Las Vegas): 702) 486-2485