Skip to Main Content
Nevada State Library, Archives & Public Records
About this photo
Toggle navigation
Home
Site Home
About Us
Contact Us
FAQs
Newsroom
Job Openings
Administrative Regulations Postings
Library
Library Services
Search the Catalog
Research and Collections
Calendar of Events
Ask a Librarian
Library Cards & Policies
Suggest a Purchase
Find a Library
Development
Development Home
Library Services & Technology Act (LSTA)
State Grants for Public Libraries
Public Library Toolbox
Trustee Training
Continuing Education
Youth Services
Information Nevada
State Council on Libraries & Literacy (SCLL)
Talking Books
About
Become a Patron
Current Patrons
Downloadable Talking Books (BARD)
SilverLinings Newsletter
Get Involved
Archives
About
Visit the Archives
Search the Archives
Transfer Records
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
State Historical Records Advisory Board
Directory of Historical Records Organizations
Archival Education Resources
Archives Month
Ask an Archivist
Records Management
Records Services for State Agencies
Records Services for Local Governments
State Records Center
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
Ask State Records
Public Records
Imaging & Preservation
help
FAQs
Nevada State Library and Archives
Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records
Library Development
COVID-19 Guide
COVID-19 Library Closure Map
Search this Guide
Search
COVID-19 Guide
Library Reopening Guidelines
Resources for Librarians
Resources for Students and Families
COVID-19 Library Closure Map
Library Closures in Nevada
10 Minute Wellness Webinars
Tuesdays @ 10
Library Closures in Nevada
Currently 3/15/2020 only libraries that have modified response or closures are listed.
Map
<<
Previous:
Resources for Students and Families
Next:
10 Minute Wellness Webinars >>
