Skip to Main Content
Nevada State Library, Archives & Public Records
About this photo
Toggle navigation
Home
Site Home
About Us
Contact Us
FAQs
Blog
Job Openings
Library
Library Services
Search the Catalog
Research and Collections
Calendar of Events
Ask a Librarian
Library Cards & Policies
Suggest a Purchase
Find a Library
Development
Development Home
Library Services & Technology Act (LSTA)
State Grants for Public Libraries
Public Library Toolbox
Trustee Training
Continuing Education
Youth Services
Information Nevada
State Council on Libraries & Literacy (SCLL)
Talking Books
About
Become a Patron
Current Patrons
Downloadable Talking Books (BARD)
SilverLinings Newsletter
Get Involved
Archives
About
Visit the Archives
Search the Archives
Transfer Records
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
State Historical Records Advisory Board
Directory of Historical Records Organizations
Archives Month
Ask an Archivist
Records Management
Records Services for State Agencies
Records Services for Local Governments
State Records Center
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
Ask State Records
Public Records
Imaging & Preservation
help
FAQs
Nevada State Library and Archives
Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records
Library Development
SCLL Meetings
2021 Meetings
Search this Guide
Search
SCLL Meetings
2024 Meetings
2023 Meetings
2022 Meetings
2021 Meetings
April 13, 2021
November 9, 2021
2020 Meetings
2019 Meetings
2018 Meetings
2017 Meetings
2015-2016 Meetings
April 13, 2021
Agenda, April 13, 2021 meeting
Minutes, December 22, 2020
LSTA Applicant Presentation Order
2021 LSTA Competitive applicant Q&A schedule
November 9, 2021
Agenda, November 9, 2021 meeting
Minutes, April 13, 2021
IMLS Site Visit Checklist form
Template of questions asked by IMLS during Site Visit. Form may require downloading to view
IMLS Site Visit Results Letter
2021 Statewide LSTA Projects
2022 LSTA Statewide Priorities
ARP projects
<<
Previous:
2022 Meetings
Next:
2020 Meetings >>
