Skip to Main Content
Nevada State Library, Archives & Public Records
About this photo
Toggle navigation
Home
Site Home
About Us
Contact Us
FAQs
Newsroom
Job Openings
Administrative Regulations Postings
Library
Library Services
Search the Catalog
Research and Collections
Calendar of Events
Ask a Librarian
Library Cards & Policies
Suggest a Purchase
Find a Library
Development
Development Home
Library Services & Technology Act (LSTA)
State Grants for Public Libraries
Public Library Toolbox
Trustee Training
Continuing Education
Youth Services
Information Nevada
State Council on Libraries & Literacy (SCLL)
Talking Books
About
Become a Patron
Current Patrons
Downloadable Talking Books (BARD)
SilverLinings Newsletter
Get Involved
Archives
About
Visit the Archives
Search the Archives
Transfer Records
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
State Historical Records Advisory Board
Directory of Historical Records Organizations
Archival Education Resources
Archives Month
Ask an Archivist
Records Management
About
Records Services for State Agencies
Records Services for Local Governments
State Records Center
Statutes, Regulations & Resources
Ask State Records
Public Records
Imaging & Preservation
help
FAQs
Nevada State Library and Archives
Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records
Library Development
SCLL Meetings
2017 Meetings
Search this Guide
Search
SCLL Meetings
2024 Meetings
2023 Meetings
2022 Meetings
2021 Meetings
2020 Meetings
2019 Meetings
2018 Meetings
2017 Meetings
October 17, 2017
August 3, 2017 - Ex-Officio Members
June 20, 2017
April 12, 2017
January 25-26, 2017
Oct. 17, 2016
2015-2016 Meetings
October 17, 2017
SCLL meeting minutes 6-20-17
Agenda Oct. 17 meeting (NLA)
PowerPoint Oct. 17 meeting
Trustee Handbook
Reflection exercise form
Reflection exercise cartoon
August 3, 2017 - Ex-Officio Members
SCLL meeting minutes 6-20-17
Presentation PowerPoint saved as a PDF
The full presentation with slide by slide notes is available here.
Aug_3_ExOfficio_StrategicPlanning_Session_Meeting Minutes
A thorough set of notes from the discussion and presentation from Patrick Cates.
June 20, 2017
IMLS state allotment FFY17
LSTA 5 Year Evaluation, 2013-2017
LSTA evaluation suggestions (EZ read)
LSTA state plan 2018-2022_NEW_DRAFT
NSLA strategic planning library tour feedback
NSLA strategic plan summary to date 6-17
SCLL attendance report for virtual attendees 6-20-17
SCLL leadership survey questions 2017
SCLL meeting agenda 6-20-17
SCLL meeting minutes 6-20-17
SCLL meeting PowerPoint 4-12-17
SCLL membership roster - June 2017
SCLL minutes 4-12-17
SCLL NV LSTA survey results
SCLL SB 549 survey questions
Survey Links
SCLL Member Leadership Survey Results
Results of the recently deployed leadership survey among earlier members to provide feedback to the Council moving forward is here.
April 12, 2017
Agenda, April 12, 2017
Minutes, Jan. 25-26, 2017
Morning Workshop schedule
2017 Report to the Governor
LSTA 5 Year Evaluation, 2013-2017
2017 National Library Week Press Release
Nevada & LSTA Funding Infographic
2nd Tuesday Communique, April 2017
NSLAPR Video
2017 Competitive Applications, Follow-up Responses to Council Questions
Carson City Library
Great Basin College
Washoe County Library
January 25-26, 2017
Agenda, Jan. 25-26, 2017
Minutes, Oct. 17, 2016
SCLL Members Dec 2016
2017 Applicant Q&A Schedule
2017 LSTA Mini Grants
2017 Statewide Grants
2016 LSTA Mid Year Reports
2016 LSTA Grants summary
2015-2016 Database Usage
2015 LSTA Grants summary
Proxy Form
Continuing Education Calendar
Technology Outlook Infographic
Oct. 17, 2016
Agenda, Oct. 17, 2016
Minutes, Jan. 26-27, 2016
Powerpoint Presentation
Continuing Ed. Report
Literacy Report
<<
Previous:
2018 Meetings
Next:
2015-2016 Meetings >>
